Board Of Directors

President

Tony Rosati

Rosati Construction Inc.

519-734-6511 / FAX 519-734-7872

tony.rosati@rosatigroup.com

Vice President

Virg Costa

Haller Mechanical/Spada Sheet Metal

519-254-4635 / FAX 519-254-3385

vcosta@hallergroup.ca

Treasurer

Phil Morand

Riverside Rentals

519- 979-2300

rivrentphil@cogeco.net

Secretary

Rose Ferro

Vince Ferro Construction

519- 969-4020

rose@vinceferro.com

Past President

Davide Petretta

Petretta Construction

519-737-1292 / FAX 519-737-7007

info@petcon.net

Directors

Steve Koutsonicolas

CalTab Air Balance(2005) Inc.

519-259-1581 / FAX 519-739-2523

caltabair@bellnet.ca

Dave Colle

Coco Group of Companies

519-727-3838 / FAX 519-727-3515

dcolle@cocogroup.com

Robert DiMaio

Archon Architect Incorporated

519-253-1630 / FAX 519-253-5410

rdimaio@archonarchitect.com

John Miller

Matassa Inc.

519-737-1506 / FAX 519-737-1509

jmiller@matassainc.com

Greg Barlow

Royal LePage Binder RealEstate

519-971-6228 / FAX 519-948-1619

gbarlow@primus.ca

Dan Hanson

Turn Key Group

519-999-3104

Brett Hotham

Hotham Building Materials

519-945-0001

brett@hothambuilding.com

Leo Novakovic

BDC

519-907-3000

Leo.NOVAKOVIC@bdc.ca

Louis Bertoia Jr.

United Rentals

519-796-2691

lbertoia@ur.com

Dennis Schincariol

Verdi Alliance

(519) 791 1013

DSchincariol@verdialliance.com

Association Staff

Jim Lyons - Executive Director, jlyons@wca.on.ca

Christine Prymack - Operations & Communications Manager, cprymack@wca.on.ca

Shari Carpenter - Financial Co-ordinator, scarpenter@wca.on.ca

Auditor

Popp Russo Leno LLP

519-250-8212 / FAX 519-250-8274