Executive

President: Virg Costa

Haller Mechanical/Spada Sheet Metal

PHONE: 519-254-4635

FAX: 519-254-3385

EMAIL: vcosta@hallergroup.ca

Vice President: Phil Morand

Riverside Rentals

PHONE: 519- 979-2300

EMAIL: rivrentphil@cogeco.net

Treasurer: Rose Ferro

Vince Ferro Construction

PHONE: 519- 969-4020

EMAIL: rose@vinceferro.com

Secretary: Dennis Schincariol

Verdi Alliance

PHONE: 519-791-1013

Past President: Tony Rosati

Rosati Construction Inc.

PHONE: 519-734-6511

FAX: 519-734-7872

Directors

Steve Koutsonicolas

CalTab Air Balance(2005) Inc.

PHONE: 519-259-1581

FAX: 519-739-2523

EMAIL: caltabair@bellnet.ca

Dave Colle

Coco Group of Companies

PHONE: 519-727-3838

FAX: 519-727-3515

EMAIL: dcolle@cocogroup.com

John Miller

Matassa Inc.

PHONE: 519-737-1506

FAX: 519-737-1509

EMAIL: jmiller@matassainc.com

Greg Barlow

GJB Real Estate

PHONE: 519-971-6228

FAX: 519-948-1619

EMAIL: gbarlow@primus.ca

Brett Hotham

Hotham Building Materials

PHONE: 519-945-0001

EMAIL: brett@hothambuilding.com

Leo Novakovic

BDC

PHONE: 519-907-3000

EMAIL: Leo.NOVAKOVIC@bdc.ca

Louis Bertoia Jr.

The Storage Box

PHONE: 519-796-2691

EMAIL: lbertoia@ur.com

Gary Anderson

Front Construction Industries Inc.

PHONE: 519-250-8229

FAX: 519-250-8507

EMAIL: ganderson@frontconstruction.com

Tony Lapico

Oscar Construction Limited

PHONE: 519-737-0350

EMAIL: tonyl@mnsi.net

Brad Smith

FELIX CULPA Architecture & Development

PHONE: 519-890-5773

EMAIL: brad@felixculpaarchitecture.com

Association Staff

Jim Lyons - Executive Director

EMAIL: jlyons@wca.on.ca

Christine Prymack - Operations & Communications Manager

EMAIL: cprymack@wca.on.ca

Shari Carpenter - Financial Co-ordinator

EMAIL: scarpenter@wca.on.ca

Auditor

Popp Russo Leno LLP

PHONE: 519-250-8212

FAX: 519-250-8274